10.5 Grain Crosman Ultra Mag to JSB

I have been shooting these Crosman pellets in the 177 for 6 years, but in the beginning I tried several pellets. Yesterday while shooting the very accurate Crosman pellets I aired up and noticed I had 3 old tins of jsb exact diabolo 5.47 grain pellets. Loaded up one mag and shot a tight group about 1 inch lower than POA. I adjusted the scope and put an almost hole in hole, 20 yards, 940 to 950 ft/sec. 

Since I only shoot paper cans etc. I'll probably get a few more tins. They are fast and accurate. 

I use the jsb 25.39 in the 25 Cal they are hole in hole pellets as well.

These light pellets in the 177

Currently using Crosman premiers 14.3 in the .22 and they extremely accurate but would also like a jsb alternative. 

Any suggestion on 22 Cal jsb'?

It seems jsb has good quality control and the Marauders like them. 

My .22 30 round string for today was:

First shot: 862, shot speed continue to climb thru the 870's, 80's topping out on the 12th shot 891. then they started to fall back 80's, 70's, 60's with the 30th and final shot at 859.

This was a 2800 psi fill, i may have been (don't remember) 1900 or so after 30 shots.

The gun has always been extremely accurate, it has the lightest trigger of 3 Marauders that i own 177, 22, .25.

I've stuck with these guns because they are so accurate, with the .25 zeroed at 50 yards, just go it, a little more than a quarter, using a bipod and from the prone, but i haven't had it outside to zero it but one day. Zeroed at 50 yards it is still a hole in hole gun at 20 yards, but shoots about 3/8ths of inch high poi than aiming point.

I wasn't aware that the 50 yard zero would still be so close at 20 yards

The .177 jsb 8. something pellets started at 961 and ended 30 shots later at 911, with the average being 939, the drop off was more significant but this might be due to only starting with 2400 psi.

Precision Electronic Crony with light kit and blu tooth kit.