• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

Youg Heng Needs for first time buyer and noob

I'm interested in getting the youg heng pcp compressor. I'm curious on what I need to fill my benjamin marauder directly and what would I need to fill a small benjamin tank for fills out in the field. I'm still pretty new to PCP airrifles so any help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you. 

I know there is a lot of post, but hopefully all the needed information can be in one post.