What's up with pitbull airguns?

May be (optimistically) that they had already mailed your small items and the USPS is taking longer than usual. I sent a scope Priority Mail that took 25 days to get delivered FYI just recently and another box so far been more than 2 weeks. Others would probably chime in noting the added length of time shipping through USPS. Good Luck. Yo!

Request a refund and call Brian at Veradium Air. He's always been responsive to me.

Brian Thurman is awesome!! He is currently working on a bulldog for me and he is also finishing up my flashpup s.. that man knows how to treat his customers for sure!! It's kinda hard to find good businesses. I'm new to airguns so until I find someone like Brian, I'll only go to him for most of my airgun needs.thanks and I think i will request a refund.

Ok bud looks like you ordered a gun on April 2.

Paul ordered a bunch of rifles the next morning from Crosman.

May 10th you ordered the oring set and rails and asked if it would ship with the rifle.

You talked to Paul several times during the next few weeks and he told you that Crosman was out of stock and we were waiting on them

May 28 you cancelled your order saying that your financial situation had changed and didn't have the money.

Paul cancelled the order and forgot about the oring and rail order. Because if you don't have a gun you probably don't want that stuff. He didn't realize that you had another bulldog.

May 28th You talked the Paul again and asked where that order was and he apologized for missing the order and that as soon as we got our o rings in that we would ship them.

Paul called the supplier and they said they had just come in and that as soon as they were packaged that they would ship.

And then yesterday you emailed asking for a refund.