Wafer (Necco Candy) Shooting Challenge - Any distance or caliber is OK

Here are the current scores:
Wafer-Necco_ShootingChallenge_Scores_2023-01-26.jpg

Hello once again, shooting enthusiasts.

I can't take credit for the idea of this challenge as the concept goes out to @rattletrap , but it is awesome and needs to be exploited.

I am a geeky engineer, so I devised a formula that will let anyone use whatever caliber gun they have at whatever distance they can shoot to get a score. I created an Excel spreadsheet that will calculate your score for you that is attached.

Here is a link to the video showing you the construction of the targets and the basic setup:

The scoring is pretty "simple". There are 15 wafers total that are just under an inch in diameter. You take the distance you are shooting in yards and divide it by the caliber with a decimal, and this will give you your points per shot. If you miss one, you deduct half this amount per shot missed. If you miss two shots, it cancels out the points you earned from a good shot, so this is very much on the honor system. I am also including a windage multiplier for another chance of winning, so for this, we are taking the reading and adding "1", and multiplying that by the earned points. Here is an example printed from the spreadsheet I created:
Wafer-Necco_ShootingChallenge_ScoringExample_2023-01-24.jpg

So, I found the Necco wafers at my local Walgreens for $1.49 a roll.
20230123_120737.jpg

I counted 37 in a roll, so the challenge is using 15 each, so that you should be able to shoot two challenges from a roll, and have a couple left over in case a few are broken or you get hungry or something.

Here is one of the targets for your reference:
20230124_150649.jpg