Tuning Uragan .25 - 33.95 pellet (and slug) speed questions

My goal is accuracy and precision at 100 yards. I've currently got it tuned to 882 FPS with 33.95 gr pellets (it maxed at 895 at current reg pressure, then I backed off on HS to get to 880ish).

Without disturbing my pellet tune (whatever my pellet tune ends up at), I'd like to shoot the heaviest slug I can, at an appropriate speed for that slug.

I understand every barrel is different. So I ask in general terms: 

How hot should I send 33.95 gr JSB pellets? Or am I already too hot for these? They're nearly hole in hole at 30 yards. They open up quite a bit at 75 yards, but it's windy, and I'm still learning how to shoot, and I don't have any indicators for wind speeds set up yet.

At the same settings....30 gr ZAN's are at 895ish. 33 ZAN's are at 864ish. Maybe I should try a lighter slug (to get the speed up)?

Or stick with the 30's or 33's and run the pellets hotter?

Or can 865 to 895 be fast enough for slugs?

Thanks for any suggestions. Feel free to straighten me out and tell me that my expectations are out of line, and that I need to tune for one specific projectile. (Unfortunately, I don't have the experience to know any better right now.)

Thanks all that responded.

Find the best accuracy out of all the Slugs, 

I stick with the JSB MKll's, they are the most accurate projectile my Uragan shoots out to 160 yards.

How fast are you pushing them?

@scotty1 UA had them at some point (I have some that I ordered about 5 months ago). But I think they're mislabeled. My MKII's and non-MKII's are the same length. But I don't know which ones are correct. Maybe my non-MKII's are mislabeled.

I'm derailing my own thread....how long are the MKII's expected to be? And the regular non-MKII?

The difference between MK2 and non-MK2 is a depth and thickness of the skirt, so that translates to a front balancing of center of gravity.