Undecided newbie looking for thoughts, opinions or advice

Hello from AZ and thanks for checking out my post here! 

I've never owned a PCP but have been researching and thinking about them for long enough and I'm ready to buy but having a hard time deciding which one!

I'm new to PCP's but I've been shooting springers, pumps and powder burners my whole life so I'm not new to the basics. I'm primarily wanting a PCP for hunting but also for backyard target and pests. I have a Rock squirrel and coyote problem and my current .22 cal springer isn't accurate enough for either critter. I have a neighbor that feeds the squirrels and loves the damn things but then they come on my property chewing wires on our trucks so they gotta go! I've killed some with the springer when I get a head shot but it's so inconsistent I've had just as many wounded and running back to the neighbors! So that's 1 reason why I need something more accurate and quiet so the neighbor doesn't find dead squirrels or hear me mucking them out on my side of the fence. I also have coyotes constantly taunting my dogs along the property fence and spooking our horses. There's so many that it's almost a daily occurrence and I shoot at them 2-3 times a week with the springer but when I connect they just spin around a few times and run off. 

So, with that said you now have some idea of my situation and what I'm wanting to accomplish. I've narrowed it down to 3 guns and I think by now I've watched every Youtube review made on these guns and have spent a ton of time recently on this site but still can't decide which one to get, I want them all! My main points were accuracy, higher shot count and quiet. I'll list my choices below, please let me know if you have any thoughts, ideas or advice that would be helpful in my situation and thank you in advance! 

- FX Maverick Sniper/ .25

- RTI Prophet Performance kit/ .25

- Edgun Leshey 2, 350mm w/ bigger tank/ .25