twist rate and wind on slugs at 450m /492y in .22

Hello guys this is my first post so heres my lack of background in shooting before the actual thread:

English is my second language so bear with me if i anger anyone or lead to misinterpretation.
I started shooting with a maverick VP 600mm in .22 about 1 year ago after watching a relative printing sub moa at 50m with a crown.

After some weeks disassembled the rifle completely and started making parts of my own to complement my needs along the way through cnc machines.

the help needed as a newbie and any comment that enlightens my knowledge about ballistics related to the following topic are welcome:

So like everyone i started shooting longer and longer step by step and now to a point that i am starting to notice that some lighter weight slugs have random behavior at long distances. HN 30gr and 25gr in both .218 and .217 @ around 1050 each to be exact. Groups at 50m were good.
IMG_20220712_161715.jpg
What i noticed is these when exposed to backwind in the order of 5-10km/h or 3-6mph from 300 to 450m tend to poop poi up and down by almost 3mils difference, not right or left.
This does not happen or is much less noticeable with 40gr zan .217

The barrel i am using is a 1:14 fx 800mm providing according to strelok a stability factor of 2 for the 40gr 2.66 for the 30gr and 3 for the 25gr.

My question is could this be related to any kind of instability created by overstabilization or is simply the slug being too light and be carried forward or backward by the wind?

Please notice the wind was measured at ground level and at peak trajectory should be way stronger has it's passing through a valley.

Below is a video shot today with 40gr only to clarify the geometry of terrain but instead with stronger and crosswind conditioned.