Tominco's FX Streamline

Tominco,

Yes, thanks for the excellent review on the Streamline and all the great pictures! I have had my eye on an FX Royal for many years. Your review convinced me to buy my first FX, the Streamline. It is my first FX product and not the last. Keep us updated on how your stock is comming along. Mine has 3 coats so far and it is my first attempt at an oil rubbed finish.

Ross

Great review and updates on the Streamline. Only thing is all of the pictures have this photobucket error.
aafa26a6610d377d8e42f44bc7e76635.jpg

When I go to your photobucket, I was able to find pictures of the Streamline (including one with the Royal and the AA) but when I scroll through them, I get the same message. They must be tracking the URLs that it gets linked from and not only blocks it from being seen here, but on PB as well.

I am a proud owner of a FX Streamline .22 in walnut,I did get the FX moderator system thrown into the deal for free but only one section,bought a extra magazine and also fitted a DonnyFL Tatsu silencer,this combined with the shrouded barrel makes for a very quiet rifle,highly recommend DonnyFL,extremely nice guy to deal with,good advise and knowledge,the silencers are quality and made to a high standard.

Overall the rifle is a big jump in quality,accuracy compared to my first pcp rifle,a Gamo Urban,which is quite a nice rifle,Streamlines trigger took some time for me to get used to,breaks crisp and set at 14oz,all JSB pellets all shoot well,with the 15,89gr giving me the best accuracy, shooting below 40 yards,all pellets work pretty good,shooting out to 75 yards I stick with the JSB 15,89gr.