• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

Diana The World Needs More GISS in it

Recently picked up my first GISS gun (Diana 75, 07/1980) and I'm kind of blown away by it. For starters, the opposing piston system is just wonderful. Pull the trigger and the gun BARELY flinchs to the point where I'm not even sure if the gun is moving or my trigger technique is a bit off. Secondly, and this is a big part of why I grabbed it, the stickers are just really neat. The gun seems to have quite a bit of history. It has club stickers dating back to 1985 (maybe older but the others are illegible) to a club in Germany that is still up and running. I just thought that was pretty neat.

20230820_113211.jpg
20230820_113244.jpg
20230819_162121.jpg
Screenshot_20230819-162103_Chrome.jpg

The gun handles very well as expected. This is my first attempt at a 10m sheet with this gun, standing offhand of course. I scored 98/120 which isn't great for some of you guys but for me it is haha. I'll get there!

20230820_093614.jpg

Recently picked up my first GISS gun (Diana 75, 07/1980) and I'm kind of blown away by it. For starters, the opposing piston system is just wonderful. Pull the trigger and the gun BARELY flinchs to the point where I'm not even sure if the gun is moving or my trigger technique is a bit off. Secondly, and this is a big part of why I grabbed it, the stickers are just really neat. The gun seems to have quite a bit of history. It has club stickers dating back to 1985 (maybe older but the others are illegible) to a club in Germany that is still up and running. I just thought that was pretty neat.

View attachment 382130View attachment 382131View attachment 382132View attachment 382133