SSG/Huma Reg/B Staley vs Stock Prod

So after a LOT of pellets and time with the new chrony I was able to find my guns sweet spot with pressure and tune. 6 1/2 HS, 3/4 HT. Starting at 2200psi I'm getting 608 fps that peaks at shot #10 at 626. It then drops under 600 at shot #15, shot 24 is 535. What kind of numbers could I expect out of one or a combination of those devices in the title? The goal is as many shots as possible in the low 600fps range.

I have some experience with all the mods you mention except the SSG.

If you find a good combination of o-rings and/or rubber washers with the B-Staley mod you might increase shot count by as much as about 50%. 

I'm waiting for a new P-Rod to deliver, having ordered it after seeing the incredible performance and shot count Huma achieved with a P-Rod, as reported and charted on their website. I highly recommend you read the whole P-Rod page on the Huma website.

Should my new P-Rod prove as Extreme Field Target worthy as it should, I will (then) immediately order a Huma reg for it; as I've installed them in other guns with great success/results. I believe Humas are the best regs on Earth, have no reason(s) to disbelieve their results with a P-Rod, and if so, that approach is in a whole 'nother league than the other approaches you ask about.

BTW, I went to Huma's website as last resort after giving up on my original desire to build a (300 BAR) regulated-bottle P-Rod to address the abysmal P-Rod shot-count when approaching the 20 foot pound EFT power limit. A (300 BAR) regged-bottle P-Rod project is apparently somewhere between impractical, improbable to build, and impossible. Even if possible, it would be three times as expensive as a Huma reg. 

AAP new cover small.1652292750.jpg