• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

Diana Rws 6G

what they sell for and what they worth could be and most of the time different
as an owner of TOO many model 6's and one that works on my own i have some knowledge
so, a 6G has a blue Book price of 325.00 in 100% and that is a fair price, but now if you bought that and it needs seal and you can't do the repart add 200.00 buck tom that price and you are way underwater
so, can you just take the 200.00 off the price, which is the cost at Umarex or was plus shipping 2 way not really
but i wood take off 40% in value
if you are selling who care it is the buyers problem
if you are buying, the fact that it is in need of work you have to find a middle ground
most seller have not a clue about these Giss guns, they are dry firing them shooting them with bad seals and that is damage can occur

if the gun is in great shape that is a bonus, if it has the wood target grip it adds as much as 80 bucks to the value, my opinion
if the rear sight is not starting to crack better yet
if it comes with all of the front sight insert great
if the plastic grips have not started to degrade, they will get soft and you can scrap the plastic with your finger nail
and one last thing
people say that the pistol is hard to work on and the answer is yes because you will not have the knowledge and the right tools but if you have the knowledge and tools they are very easy to work on
and parts are hard to find at good prices and here in the states very hard
the front seal at JG airguns is 35.00 and it is red more then likely came from ARH oversize and a bitch to work with
a seal from Chambers is 10.50 pounds and blue the shipping is not that much
the seal at Waffencenter is 10 euro shipping will break your back