Open Letter to Leupold - Please Make this Scope

Let's start a petition - I am serious...

Let's get a thread going - Letter to Leupold- 
Decide on our "optimum specs" and see if we can get some attention?

I am new to airguns and seen many people say Leupold is great but 2 or three things stop people from buying them.

From my research - we want a rifle scope that:

1) FFP
2) etched mil dot reticle
3) focus from 10 yard to infinity
4) 3x or 4x to at least 14X magnification
5) side focus
6) less than 16oz weight
7) under $500

Please add to or revise this?

RE-POST:

As some of you guys may know, I am a fan of Leupold. I have a pretty big collection of airguns (yeah, I’m addicted), with most having Hawke & UTG scopes on them…. but the one scope that blows them all away is my Leupold, VX2 3-9X33, EFR with CDS (custom dial system) and Wind-Plex reticle, model 120617. This little guy will focus down to 10yards, it’s super light weight with incredible glass. The others don’t even come close.

I live 10 minutes away from the Leupold facility in Beaverton, OR … and more than willing to hand deliver a letter that outlines the wants & needs from our Air Gun Community. I have a good connection over there and, I am pretty certain that they would like to hear from us!

If interested, send me a PM.

–Carl ‘Oregun’

I'm with Nueces. Front focus . Maybe a scope based on the VX2 4-12 . That seems like an easy fix . Just shorten the focus distance, and offer a recticle with reference points . And maybe a recticle option 3-9 EFR .
Me personally I'd LOVE a 8 and a 12 power fixed with EFR focus range . All these can be had from the custom shop ....So why not offer them as a factory AirGun Line ?
All of the scopes I've mentioned would be super easy to make . The base scope is already there . Just needs AirGun friendly options . I love my fixed power custom shop scope . But it won't AO past 70 yards now because the AO was shortened. Seems silly that this can't be addressed.