Nitrogen fittings, Need Advice

I don't have the money to buy an airtank but I do own a Nitrogen bottle, local welding shop said a refill would be $25. I need to know what types of fittings I need to SAFELY fill my air rifle, Daystate Huntsman Revere. The fitting coming out of the gauge measured with calipers measures .500" it has a refrigeration fitting on it right now. The hose in the picture came off my hill hand pump, can I use that with the correct adapter fitting or is it not rated for the application in which I'm trying to use it. Can I fill the gun from this type of gauge or do I need another regulator between the regulator and the gun. Any help would be appreciated because I'm new to airguns, thank you. Any good sources for fittings. 

IMG_4247.1640124432.JPG

IMG_4252.1640124432.JPG

IMG_4253.1640124433.JPG

I can say I posted about using nitrogen..except I was using a 6000 psi tank...worked great..I also was concerned with safety and used a Joe B dual regulator.he helps sponsor the site his ad is above..also search the compressor form..its all here.

I don't see an advertisement above for a Joe B can you provide a direct link to his website. Thanks. UPDATE: I found it😬it's called TopGun Airguns.

Not to ruin your day, but I don’t think that bottle is adequate for your needs. You’ll need about 3000 psi to fill your rifle. I suspect that the 50 cf bottle in your pic is rated at 2250 psi max, maybe less.

Take the bottle to your welding shop and get them to evaluate it. May as well ask about 6k nitrogen while you’re there.

Edit: please note the “3AA-2015” stamp. Rated for 2015 psi.

Not to ruin your day, but I don’t think that bottle is adequate for your needs. You’ll need about 3000 psi to fill your rifle. I suspect that the 50 cf bottle in your pic is rated at 2250 psi max, maybe less.

Take the bottle to your welding shop and get them to evaluate it. May as well ask about 6k nitrogen while you’re there.