Ninja Air Tank

Does anyone have experience with these Ninja air tanks: http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DW9QY92/ref=s9_simh_gw_p200_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=desktop-2&pf_rd_r=0WQPDYXBEV6NYTDDSJWR&pf_rd_t=36701&pf_rd_p=2091268722&pf_rd_i=desktop

It will hold 4500psi and is regulated to 2900psi +\-100. My plan is to fill it with a hand pump. That will max out at around 3600psi. Anyone know how many fills I'll get from it at at that pressure on a marauder? Periodically I might fill it at the local paintball shop too.

I am not an expert but I have been researching this because I need air for my new PCP airgun. I do not see where they list the capacity of that tank they list the tank pressure but not how big the tank is unless I missed that. What I have found is many of the paint ball tanks are small and are listed in Cubic inch rather than cubic feet and many of them won't even give you one fill on many PCP guns.

Mike

And always remember the little guys are cubic inches, whereas the larger tanks are expressed in cubic feet. My calculator converts 90 cubic inches to 0.0520 cubic feet.
90ci tanks average 300.00 new. When I bought my 88cf tank it was just short of 700.00. Its a big tank to haul around, but the math made me do it. With that off my chest, there are too many unknown variables to consider to be able to tell you how often you would have to hand pump a 90ci tank. Capacity of your rifles tank is 219cc, what pressure you fill it to, how much air does your rifle use per shot (average), what will be the pressure you fill again at, usually between 1800-2000psi.