N/A New to the forum

Just wanted to introduce myself since I’m new to the forum. My name is Matt an I’m from Middle Tennessee. I’m fairly new to the air gun world so I’m still trying to learn everything. A close friend of mine recently purchased the AEA Challenger Pro so I’ve been shooting it for the past month or so. Mostly using it for pest control (possum, raccoon, armadillo) around his property.

I’m wanting to buy myself a gun in the next few weeks but I’m not 100% sure what I should get since I’m still fairly new. My budget will be in the $300-$400 range before buying a scope and compressor. Will be mostly using it for pest control and maybe a little target shooting. I know I would like to get something that’s somewhat compact, fairly light and comfortable as I’m a smaller framed guy (5’8 160 lbs).

Any suggestions and help would be greatly appreciated!

Reactions: anonymous_.457
Just wanted to introduce myself since I’m new to the forum. My name is Matt an I’m from Middle Tennessee. I’m fairly new to the air gun world so I’m still trying to learn everything. A close friend of mine recently purchased the AEA Challenger Pro so I’ve been shooting it for the past month or so. Mostly using it for pest control (possum, raccoon, armadillo) around his property.

I’m wanting to buy myself a gun in the next few weeks but I’m not 100% sure what I should get since I’m still fairly new. My budget will be in the $300-$400 range before buying a scope and compressor. Will be mostly using it for pest control and maybe a little target shooting. I know I would like to get something that’s somewhat compact, fairly light and comfortable as I’m a smaller framed guy (5’8 160 lbs).

I strongly recommend a SCBA tank and the yong heng 4500psi compressor oil and water cooled! There reliable and parts are available via AliExpress or eBay

welcome - a used brocock might be perfect

Reactions: AmosBurton