• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

New to serious air guns and have some questions?

I have been poking around the site trying to gain some knowledge about air guns. I have been shooting air guns off and on for 50 years mostly low dollar stuff as a kid then with my kids now with my grand kids. I did at one time own an RWS model 48 spring gun that was the best one to date. I now own 3 pellet pistols and 2 air riffles. The pistols are as follows Webley Tempest, Crosman 1377, Browning Buckmark 177. the current rifles are a Daisy Red Ryder & Crosman 760 Pumpmaster. I bought 4 of these in like new condition for $80 at a yard sale the other day. I have 2 Grandsons 5 & 7 that I shoot these air guns with.