New to big bore - suggestions, please

I grew up on .177 and .22 BB and Pellets. CO2, Pump, Spring, etc. so I'm not a total noob. That said, I'm selling my 60 acres and moving to 5. It's still out in the country and I can get away with air as we are still sparse and I know what's out there in my shooting lane. As I'm having to move from traditional 6.5, 7.62, and .452 hunting rounds with powder and primers, I'm looking for what is probably the Holy Grail. Assume I don't want to spend more than about 1600 or so on the rifle (PCP air charging separate and expensive, I know). I'd like a big enough bore that if I shot a small hog I can take it down. Here's a summary of what I'm after:

*.30 or .357 to keep it subsonic and still have enough to get the job done without going overboard withe the .452.

*Suppressed to the point of being very quiet (for the caliber, obviously)

*Regulated

*Some kind of auto feed rather than single shot

*Prefer the higher pressure on board air so I get more shots between recharge.

I'm OK with an aftermarket suppressor and/or aftermarket regulator but I can't/won't carry around a tank if I'm after a coyote or hog.

Having a big bore air gun that's regulated and having enough power to push a heavy slug is not feasible unless you are willing to spend a lot of money. The two off the shelf guns I can think of is the AAA slayer and the ataman which are well over 1800. Having a regulator is not necessary since big bore are guns only need two of three shots which is plenty for most hunts

Having a big bore air gun that's regulated and having enough power to push a heavy slug is not feasible unless you are willing to spend a lot of money. The two off the shelf guns I can think of is the AAA slayer and the ataman which are well over 1800. Having a regulator is not necessary since big bore are guns only need two of three shots which is plenty for most hunts