• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

>New FX Wildcat in Laminate and Introduction About Myself

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to introduce myself to this wonderful community and share my excitement about receiving my new toy with you.

My name is Jacob, and I am new to airguns. A few months ago I came across a video on youtube that started all this. Yes, that's right, it was one of Ted's videos. I have always been into guns in general, but I knew nothing about airguns until recently. Ted's love and passion for this hobby appeared to be pretty contagious, and soon I found myself watching all of his and Matt's videos. 
Ted and Matt, if you guys are reading this, I want to thank you and everyone else in this community who is not only passionate about this hobby, but is also willing to share their knowledge and experience with others. I am sure I am not the only one who has been inspired by your videos, and has learned a ton about these wonderful guns. And today, only a few months after finding out about PCPs, I have three in my collection and growing...

And here is one of them, which I received from AOA a few days ago.

.22 FX Wildcat Laminate
SWFA SS 3-15x42 FFP Tactical Scope
FX No Limit Scope Mounts
Scope-Werks 4" Sidewheel
Air-Fective Tuning Magazine Holders
Huggett Moderator
Atlas Bipod

​Really excited about this one!

Reactions: Michael
"bowwild"I've been here for about a year. Lots of information. Just acquired a Wildcat in .25 myself.

That laminate stock is nice! That Huggett should be so quiet you'll have to have a spotter to tell you when you've shot it! LOL
Thanks again for the welcome everyone.

bowwild: The Huggett is unbelievably quite. I am pleasantly surprised.

GoodtogoLooks like my next PCP. That's the way to start your PCP trip FrgnRedneck!