My path to Under Levers

I had been shooting PCPs for a few years and still shoot them more then springers, but about 3 years ago at an Airgun show I picked up a TX200 in .177 as it was a lefty. I did shoot it a bit but was not overly thrilled by its performance. I would get it out and shoot it once in a while but really did not excite me for all the hype I heard about them. This year I picked up a new in the box LGU in .22 as I knew they were discontinued and when I shot it I was super impressed and found myself really enjoying the simplicity and challenge in spring guns. Today I decided to tear into the TX200, so after watching a few videos I felt like this was do able. When I got it apart it was so full of grease and grime. Even the trigger group was gummed up with grease. After a lot of cleaning I got the trigger to be a two stage again with a light crisp break. I need put a very fine film of moly on the spring and very little on the outside edge of the seal. Hopefully I did that right if not let me know as it is super simple to work on. Any advice would be welcome. I have not mounted the scope back on it but it cocks and shoots much differently. 
I have a chance to pick up Weirauch WH77K Special Edition in .22 new in box which will fill out my collection of under levers. It will be interesting to see how I like it compared to the LGU. 
I will still shoot my PCP’s more, but am learning to appreciate springers more and more!
5A9BEEF9-FA92-41A8-9A87-58E891721671.1640994131.jpeg

Good for you;Springers are great and my favorite means of shooting pellets.I have the TX200 and a HW97 ...wish I had a LGU....I would not put moly on the spring or on the seals ,properly ok,the spring is going to spit the moly off....seals properly ok......The 97 or the 77 are much easier for me to load.