Most accurate PCP repeater .22 air gun...?

I'm looking to hit small targets less than 100 feet away mostly, mainly squirrels and chipmunks. I'm in an isolated farm house, with no neighbors to worry about, and can actually leave something set up in my spare storage room with the window open (so I can set up a bench rest type thing and leave everything there).

I'm looking for the most accurate PCP rife, I'm new to these and realize the price can spiral to no end but for the distance I'm looking for, what would be some of the best choices that people with experience would recommend? I was looking at a break barrel model (Gammo Swarm Magnum .22) but was told that it wouldn't be as accurate as the PCP guns... maybe that was wrong?

Things that are important to me: 

Powerful

Common brand where there are modifications and accessories available

Accuracy

I'm NOT looking for a bargain gun, just the most accurate available before the level where I'm just throwing money away. Once I have something I like, I'll be getting a really good scope for it too.

Thanks in advance for your recommendations!

I'm looking to hit small targets less than 100 feet away mostly, mainly squirrels and chipmunks. I'm in an isolated farm house, with no neighbors to worry about, and can actually leave something set up in my spare storage room with the window open (so I can set up a bench rest type thing and leave everything there).

I'm looking for the most accurate PCP rife, I'm new to these and realize the price can spiral to no end but for the distance I'm looking for, what would be some of the best choices that people with experience would recommend? I was looking at a break barrel model (Gammo Swarm Magnum .22) but was told that it wouldn't be as accurate as the PCP guns... maybe that was wrong?

Things that are important to me: 

Powerful

Common brand where there are modifications and accessories available

Accuracy