Looking for a Fill Probe for Walther Maximathor .22

Hope this is the right section in which to post this. Need a fill probe for Walther Maximathor .22. Long story, not happy. If anyone has one please let me know. Have been told the probe for the RM8 won't work. Does anyone know if it can be modified? If not, does anyone know if the gun can be modded to use a different connector? Thanks.

On another note, is anyone besides me unhappy with the lack of parts availability for this gun? Five-year old gun that's been discontinued and you can't even get seals for it? Seems a convenient and cost-effective way to avoid that pesky lifetime warranty to me. If you can't get seals you won't put much wear and tear on the covered parts, will you? And if you use aftermarket parts well, there goes your warranty! Likely to keep me from ever buying another Walther. I'm new to air guns so maybe I'm wrong, would like to hear what anyone else has to say.

Note that the title on the listing from China mentions the RM8, R8, etc. but not the Maximathor. The UK listing does mention the Maximathor. Wouldn't matter anyway because it's out of stock indefinitely. I contacted a gunsmith in the UK I've gotten parts from before to check because I know the probe o-rings have different part numbers. They're able to get directly from Umarex Germany and seem to have a little better luck getting parts in than here. They confirmed that the RM8 etc. probe doesn't work with the Maximathor and they don't have the Maximathor probe in stock. Said every time they try to order a Maximathor probe Umarex sends them the RM8 probe and they have to send it back.