Look at what the post office did!

I've been shipping airguns back and forth since 2008 when I really got back into the sport and I guess I've been lucky! But looks like my luck ran out....and it sounds like they're going to be a real pain in my XXXX about getting it resolved. The guy I sent it to did not open the package which is a good thing and its being returned to me the way he received it ! When it comes back to me I'm taking it to the post office and open it in front of them...also the only way to make a claim is online....really! That's some XXXX poor and chicken XXXX customer service if you ask me. $750 is nothing to sneeze at!

Sorry for my rant but I'm pretty PO!!!

James from Michigan, 

1562353857_6891903525d1fa0c1ac1020.91997008_20190704_125511.jpg
1562353858_18581778455d1fa0c2cf7224.80117522_20190704_114633.jpg
1562353860_4904025015d1fa0c47b7e50.22006460_20190704_113641.jpg
1562353861_12324388295d1fa0c5ab6f12.15996623_20190704_113625.jpg

Mod Edit: 3 Laws Moderator 3

The guy I sent it to did not open the package which is a good thing and its being returned to me the way he received it ! When it comes back to me I'm taking it to the post office and open it in front of them..

Gotta wonder, why didn't the receiver just open is at his post office? If everything was OK then it could have saved a bunch of time in him getting it. Or if not OK then he sends you pics of the damage.

The guy I sent it to did not open the package which is a good thing and its being returned to me the way he received it ! When it comes back to me I'm taking it to the post office and open it in front of them..

Gotta wonder, why didn't the receiver just open is at his post office? If everything was OK then it could have saved a bunch of time in him getting it. Or if not OK then he sends you pics of the damage.