Kalibrgun Cricket 2 Tactical is sweet

Several weeks ago I received the New Kalibrgun Cricket 2 Tactical in .30 caliber to review for Airguns Of Arizona. I have had some experience with this brand over the years and have always found them to be of exceptional quality. I had planned to get to work with this rifle out in the wilderness over several days of hunting and camping. I always like to get these guns out in the field to learn how they function and perform under real conditions that a typical user might. My first impressions of the gun were very good, very well machined components and extremely nice fit and finish. I loaded up the Jeep and spent the next few days hunting ground squirrels with one taken out to 140 yards and a few others closer. This enclosed video recaps that adventure and do have another post in the hunting gate talking in more detail of those days spent. The following week I headed over to the range for the second time where I planned to document a more closer look at the Cricket Tactical's features and performance using both pellets and slugs. I will enclose a few screenshots as well as the full video that I was very pleased with, it's definitely a great shooting gun. The un-choked Polygonal barrel is really nice and shot the 54.5gr NSA's really well. I look at the price point of this gun and can see it being extremely competitive with many other guns that cost more, the only downside I could find was the weight.

Snapshot_3.1627323668.png

Snapshot.1627323689.png

Snapshot_5.1627323706.png

Snapshot_11.1627323724.png

Snapshot_8.1627323741.png

Snapshot_12.1627323757.png

Snapshot_13.1627323776.png

Snapshot_15.1627323794.png

Snapshot_17.1627323808.png

Snapshot_20.1627323824.png

Snapshot_21.1627323837.png

https://youtu.be/S_z4Skn5TFs