Is there a need for affordable cast big bore ammo?

I have been shooting and casting for my Airforce 50 cal for close to two years and it has been a learning curve . I as many others would love to part time cast and sell airgun slugs. My 50 Texan needed a complete rebuild after a 1000 rounds. The Umarex hammer doesn't seem to be slinging much lead and time will tell if AEA is long term reliable and has long term parts support. I think the air guns cast slugs and pressed slugs are for the most part very accurate and reliable. Point being I think the air guns are going to need to be more reliable before there is a demand for slugs. The need in the market seems to be for quality pressed slugs small caliber.22 to 30 cal. Is Nielsen speciality ammo and Mr hollow point meeting the demand? Thank any of you for you thoughts. These are my .510 slugs from 650 grain to 460 grain

16494466793918894126295103062229.1649446714.jpg

NO. Sorry you asked. I feel there is a need for CHEAP affordable .22 and up slug swaging dies. Most PCP shooters have powder burners and if you are into all this you reload and cast bullets already. Why not come up with a simple swaging die that fits into an RCBS or Lyman, Lee single stage press. Before somebody jumps in and mentions corbin I have to remind you I said affordable. I have been working on this for the last four months why is it no one wants to do this on a affordable level. By all means start making the dies I will test them for free and I do not own the caliber the die is for I will buy one. Just start with 22 in slugs please. 

I already use home made dies to swage many brass projectiles in powder burners but for the life of me can not find anything for air gun slugs.