• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

Introduction and input

Hey guys. I'm new to the forum. Thanks for the ad!

I'm a new YouTube content creator. I'm not new to airguns though. I've been shooting them for 40+ years and am passionate about all things airgun. 

I thought this would be a good place to get some input from avid airgunners. 

Mainly, I'd like to know what type of content you all like to watch most. I'll also take any advise or input on what you guys think of the channel so far and what you think I can do to make it better..

Are you most likely to be intersted in;

Small caliber shooting and tuning.

Big bore shooting and tuning.

Bullet/pellet testing.

Pesting.

Small game hunting.

Big game hunting.

Or whatever else you might like to watch.

Let me know what you think. Thanks in advance.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDbd7yo5_eEgVy-oMrvkyhA

I'm no hunter, just a pester, so I like seeing shooting videos of anything I despise or close to it.

Despise: rats, hogs

Close to it: squirrels and pest birds

I also really enjoy night vision videos. 

I don't shoot anything bigger than .25 and probably won't for a very long time, so that's almost all the videos I watch besides instructionals and reviews.

I also wouldn't mind seeing more reviews of accessories, from bipods to backpacks to tank accessories and carrying cases to slings, etc. They are much less common, especially if they aren't just glib over-music'ed slide shows from the manufacturer.

Here, I made the video's title card for you. That's the hard part. Now you just need to go bag that giraffe.

Giraffe_TitleCard.1602379922.jpg

Hey guys. I'm new to the forum. Thanks for the ad!

I'm a new YouTube content creator. I'm not new to airguns though. I've been shooting them for 40+ years and am passionate about all things airgun.