I'm just starting out

I'm just starting out with air guns and BB Guns. I guess I'm practicing before I decide to get real guns and what I have bought so far is a "Unmarex Glock19 GEN3" and a "Hatson Sniper 125" 

I already on my first attempt, loaded my glock magazine wrong so I probably need to order a new magazine because 4 BB's are stuck behind the spring, only because I didn't know that I had to pull the spring down first, but now I do. Also, I have no idea what and if I need any cleaner for this Glock or my sniper and if I do, what should I get? Please use Amazon.com links to help me out. 

I'm trying to find a good holster for the Glock and can't find anything that looks like it would work. 

For the Hatson, I haven't shot it yet and am trying to attach the scope and have no idea how to do it. What cleaning and Rod should I buy for it? It sounds like I need to clean it and I didn't know that. 

I'm just simply really new to all of this so if you know of good videos, let me know. 

Ballistol is a good cleaning product that won't damage seals and O-rings and can be found on Amazon. I just use regular gun patches (trim with scissors if needed) tied to a bit of fishing line that is thick enough to fish it down the barrel and pull through. Run damp (w/ballistol) patches through until the patches come out mostly clean, and then run a dry patch through a few times.

Mounting a scope can be tricky if you've never done it before, and there are a lot of variables among the scope, rings, and gun, so giving instructions through a forum is tough. I'd do some Youtube searching for "mounting an airgun scope", and maybe ask some friends or family if they have any experience with it and could walk you through it for the first time.

Good luck, and welcome to the club.

Welcome!

X2 on Jim NM's comment-safety first!