Ideas for next rifle, FX line.

Hi everyone, this is my first post here so please excuse me if I ask something stupid ;-)

I am rather new to airgunning, I just started a few months ago by purchasing a Sig Sauer MPX (CO2) gun. I pretty soon realized that this is for backyard plinking only, not for serious target practice. So then I bought a .22 Gamo Replay 10 Magnum Gen 2, This has some serious power and is way more accurate than the Sig. However due to significant recoil and the effort it takes to cock it, I am now considering the leap to PCP.

The first relatively inexpensive step I thought is to order the conversion kit for the Sig to make it an HPA gun. That would also include a scuba tank to take care of the refills. The point here is to get familiar with the PCP tech this way.

But I have now really set my eyes on the FX line of rifles. That's just me ;-) I always make the same mistakes. I first buy the entry level stuff, than upgrade a to a bit better and finally end up wanting the best. That's also the reason I have three Canon DLSR cameras the latest one being the EOS 5 Mk3 ...

So I am looking at FX Dreamline Classic, FX Maverick VP and FX Crown II, all in .22 caliber.

The thinking points:

General: I have a 30 yard range on my backyard. I would like to see pinpoint accuracy there, but also at longer ranges although that is much more seldom that I get to try that.

FX Dreamline Classic: I like the pricepoint and the form factor, but I am a bit concerned about the shot count. I'd like to avoid a refill while shooting if possible. Does it have the power to be accurate to 50-80 yards ?