I would like to ask EVERYONE a question…

It’s going to be 2023 soon, and I want to ask you all…what lessons in life lead you to succeed?

My name is Mustafa and I am 21 years old, so I’m fairly young relative to other members here. I want to lead a life built on success and knowing the lessons that will lead me there is a head start that I’d like to have. The airgun community has always been kind to me, and I have never run into someone bad in this community. Maybe I ran into 1 or 2 people having a bad day, but I believe everyone in this community is good overall.

I want to get help from everyone here as this community is filled to the brim with well accomplished individuals. I appreciate your time in advance.

I intend to start my own business (kind of like Utahairguns) and also offer repair and tuning services as well. I am an aspiring doctor who is optimistically about 2 years out from medical school and as a side business after Med school, I want to make a successful business in this industry from the knowledge I have and will have gained from all of you.

Regards

Edit: Thanks guys…you’re all awesome 🥹

1E18B39B-1231-4198-85A4-C686D6AA9CFD.jpeg

Attachments

• 28146C19-7726-4294-B1B4-39AE5F8809C7.jpeg
    28146C19-7726-4294-B1B4-39AE5F8809C7.jpeg
    859.3 KB · Views: 8
Last edited:
- Stay in school and earn your degree. It will open many doors for you.
- Save your money and don’t rely on credit or you will be a servant to the lender.
- One of the best quotes and life’s lessons I learned was this … If you don’t have the cash to buy something then you don’t need it!
- Live within your means.

Last edited: