I keep flip flopping on rifle choice

I have been researching for a while and am having a hard time deciding on my first pcp. I keep flip flopping.

Mostly for target and plinking and hopefully some pest control.

I have a few nicer springers but would like to include a nice PCP rifle in the rotation.

I will soon have a compressor.

The HW 110 gray laminate carbine and Brocock Sniper XR are my front runners now but I am very open to suggestions.

Mostly order of importance to me.

I want a .22 cal

Would like to be around 28ft lbs minimum, 30+ even better.

Bullpup or carbine.

$1300 upper limit.

Quieter the better or easy to silence.

Prefer wood, but not a deal killer.

Of course Accuracy, reliability, accessory cost are important too.

What do you think??

Thanks

Those are both good rifles. I've owned the Sniper XR, and have an HW100. I have no experience with the HW110, but from what I have read and seen, I believe the HW100 is the better rifle. It's heavy, and shot count isn't great (mine is the carbine). My HW100 is a .177, and I have it tuned to 11 fpe, which greatly increases shot count, and makes it virtually silent, a perfect yard gun. The Daystate Revere is also excellent. 

Well, I can chime in for RTI Prophet Performance Compact, it can easily hit the 30 plus FPE requirements.

And if you want to change calibers at some point, the RTI prophet is simple to do. I think this is awesome for airgun consumer's I wish all manufactures would make this feature available at a reasonable price. One gun for all calibers, brilliant forward thinking.

TODD

Both the Sniper XR and the HW100 (model TK, I am assuming since you want a shorter gun) are great guns. Of course the big difference between the 2 is air bottle vs cylinder - and its impact on number of shots per fill.