Tuning Hw90 pressure accessories

Hi Everyone. I’m hoping for some help. I’m looking for a gauge to check the pressure in my hw90 .20 cal.

I also need the required attachment for my hand pump to increase the pressure. I’m in canada and couldnt find anything in stock. Ive messaged best fittings in the uk for their options

Any other expertise anyone can share? Thank you so much

Oh, and by the way, it’s very easy to cock when you accidentally bleed off most of the gun pressure. Just in case nobody knew. 😂

Reactions: Bandito
I must be wrong but I thought the gas ram rifles used nitrogen, not air.. nitrogen supposedly has bigger molecule than air, at least that's why they are putting it in some tires.. I don't know much about it, as far as compression and force output compared to air. I am a welder, so I have a nitrogen tank.. I'd be really interested in learning more about the system.. as far as how much pressure you put in the cylinder to get the proper power output.. sounds great to be able to fill with air.. and I assume that makes it so you can adjust the power output..
if anyone reads this and knows more about them I'd like to hear from you..
so also there's a lot of low end nitro break barrel guns.. are they all able to be rebuilt if leaking and are they all user refillable?
is it true that there less vibration, shock and recoil on these guns??
I'm only familiar with spring break and PCP and CO2 guns.
thank you
Mark