Hunting with own production slug.

I have been casting my own airgun ammo for a few years now. I don't buy pellets or slugs anymore because IMO the cast results have been right up there with JSB, etc. All my molds are from NOE in Utah and there's actually a couple more molds available right now that I may buy.

This mold here I have had for quite a while now, I got it back out to cast up a bunch more of these pellets recently because I bought an Artemis M11 MK2 from a importer from Canada. The M11 just simply loves these beasts and they're extremely accurate from it.

RQ5u4K8.jpg
[/url][/img]

I also have a HP slug mold that I'll be trying in it soon

The slugs that I have been shooting the most are from my go to hunting gun and that's an SPAM16 (Airmax Dominator) and that's pretty much all that I have been shooting with that gun for about a year now, super accurate and deadly on the game. I got a raccoon the last day of the season this year with these.

JUTNJPH.jpg
[/url][/img]