Hatsan Hatsan mod. 125 - Off-Hand Accuracy At 30 Yards

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing well...
I wanted to do some sports the other day and decided to go and pop off a few shots with my Hatsan 125. I have a standard version and I'm running an UTG 4x32 AO scope on it. The gun is heavy, although not bulky and definitely not fitted for off-hand shooting, but nevertheless I decided to give it a go at 30 yards with 18.13 grain, H&N Baracuda-18 pellets with 5.52mm head-size. These pellets are definitely not the best fit for my 125s' barrel, that spot belongs to the JSB Heavies, with 5.52mm head-size. All JSBs perform well out of my rifle well, save for the KO slugs. My Hatsan doesn't like any slugs or hybrid-slug pellets for that matter. The reason I picked up the Baracudas, was cause I didn't want to waste good ammo at something I'm not really good at with this rifle, because it's a little heavy ;) ...and that of course is shooting off-hand.