Fx impact M3 700mm Blast of air to the face

Hello all. So I have finally decided that I want a high end air rifle, so I purchased a brand new fx impact m3 700mm .22 from pyramid air. Wow this thing is awesome. So I started shooting it and it shoots great. I have about 200 pellets through it or there about. I have noticed that all of a sudden I'm getting what I can only describe as a blast of air on my cheek when shooting it and seems much louder than when I first shot it. I have not taken anything apart except for lowering the first regulator pressure as it was around 165bar when I first received it. It is currently around 135bar and 95 bar for the second regulator (have not touched that one). Seems that they shot it for the 10 shots for $10 using 11.9 gr pellets at 1090 fps average for the 10 shots. This thing is awesome to shoot but i don't enjoy the blast of air that kind of stings. Any advice? Should I contact them and send it in? I have only had it for about 5 days including today. I looked in the barrel where the pellet probe goes into and the (breech seal?) seems to still be there.

Even though the O-Ring appears to be in place, it still can be damaged enough to not perform as intended and leave you with a blast of air to the face. It seems unlikely with a new rifle, but it absolutely sounds like the breech O-Ring needs replacement.
Does the probe move smoothly into the breech opening, or does it hang up? The probe could be damaging the O-Ring when inserting the pellet. You can try tightening the very small Allen screw on the side of the probe block (through one of the openings in the outer shell at around half-cock), but DO NOT try to overtighten, you will ruin the Allen screw (it should have some Loc-Tite on it from the factory I would think?).
mike.