Essential Checklists - What to bring with you at Competition, Hunting, Etc.

Hello Shooters!

I live and breathe lists (I'm an engineer), and have one for just about everything that I do. I was surprised that there wasn't a thread for lists on here yet, so this is the perfect time to make one.

Field Target Competition List:
  • Airgun(s)
  • Spare Airgun (If needed)
  • Air (Tank or compressor)
  • Pellets
  • Targets (Pop up, Paper, etc.)
  • Tape/Pins/Bungee Cords. Etc to attach targets
  • Spray Paint to touch up Targets
  • Range Finder
  • Dope Charts
  • Shooting/Gun Diary
  • FX Chronograph
  • Chair
  • Shooting Stick
  • Bipod
  • Shooting Bag
  • First Aid Kit
  • Allen Wrenches
  • Crescent Wrench
  • Vice Grip
  • Lights
  • Wind Gauge
  • Cleaning Rod/Dowell
  • Sockets/Bits
  • FAT Wrench
  • Extra O-Rings
  • Zip-Ties
  • Plenty of Water
  • Snacks
  • Eye Protection
  • Insect Spray
  • Hat
  • Sun Screen
  • Shooting Jacket
  • Shooting Gloves
  • Knee Pads

BenchRest Competition List:
  • Airgun(s)
  • Spare Airgun (If Needed)
  • Pellets
  • BenchRest Targets
  • BenchRest Target Frame (If needed)
  • Tape/Clamps to attach targets
  • Dope Charts
  • Shooting/Gun Diary
  • Wind Flags
  • Shooting Bench (If Required)
  • Shooting Stool
  • Spotting Scope with Tripod
  • FX Chronograph
  • Bipod
  • Shooting Bag
  • First Aid Kit
  • Earbuds
  • Allen Wrenches
  • Crescent Wrench
  • Vice Grip
  • Lights
  • Wind Gauge
  • Cleaning Rod/Dowell
  • Sockets/Bits
  • FAT Wrench
  • Extra O-Rings
  • Zip-Ties
  • Plenty of Water
  • Snacks
  • Insect Spray
  • Hat
  • Sun Screen
  • Shooting Jacket
  • Shooting Gloves
  • Articulating Umbrella (With Stand/clamp/etc.)

Shooting at a Friend's/The Range Checklist:
  • Airgun(s)
  • Pellets
  • Targets (Paper etc.)
  • Tape/Pins/Clamps to mount targets
  • Spray Paint to touch up targets (If needed)
  • Dope Charts
  • Shooting/Gun Diary
  • Shooting Table or Bench
  • Shooting Stool