• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

FX Dynamic 700 in .30 Cal what next

Looking for a truck type gun, would like to occasionally shoot out to 100 but mainly sub 100.

On the fence between the panthera hunter compact, model with folding stock in a .22 cal

or a m3 impact 600mm in .25 cal

edgun lieshy 2 in .35 450mm

I know the M3 has more practical uses shooting ability etc.

I like the idea of the panthera for being able to stock the same spare parts. New to the noco world thanks for any input.

I’m new to the pcp world

better figure total cost before you buy .
how are you going to fill it ? compressor or tank ? If tank where are you getting the tank filled ? how many miles to drive ?
My local fire station send their tanks over 120 miles away to get them filled .
Got my air setup when i got the .30 cal dynamic

9l tank gx cs4
currently looking for an alpha filter for it.

Reactions: beerthief