Daystate Red Wolf - 22 HP - Optimum tuning suggestions?

I am new to air rifle shooting, so I am asking the dumb questions. What is the right tuning for the 22 HP? If you know the pellet weight / power setting that would be fabulous! I am also looking for tuning tips for accuracy? 

I purchased Red Wolf air rifle a month ago and am having consistency issues - it may be me, as I said I am new to the game! But at 50 yards I would like to see dime size groups, not 3 to 4 inches 5 shot groups. Maybe my expectations are high, but let me know your thoughts. The wind was dead quite last night and Yeah could be me; but that was the best that I could do.

I was shooting the JSP Redisigned Mondsters 1.645 g / 25.39 gr at high power setting: shooting 948 - 954 fps in 10 shoot group earlier. (For this same pellet: Med power - 857 - 869 fps; Low - 779-791) I was also told that I should shoot the 16 grain pellets when shooting at low power.

As a note: I did not change the power setting or try any other powers last night. The pellets were only "washed, head sizing and inspected for damage". Weighing, rolling next weekend?