Corbin Swage Dies and Presses, David or Richard?

Let me preface this post by saying I am totally green to swaging. I have zero experience. My only exposure is via YouTube videos, AGN posts, and reading information posted on the internet. With that said, I have come across a couple of names concerning swaging slugs. The one I have encountered more frequently than others is Corbin. So I looked at some videos of people using Corbin presses and dies (the blue label Corbin presses). The process looks relatively simple and the slugs look great. Compared to slugs I’ve purchased they look pretty similar. 

Upon further reading I learned of David Corbin and it appears that NSA uses his dies. That’s a plus. I have barrels that like some NSA slugs. The cost of setting up a Corbin swage system is pretty hefty for a hobbyist such as myself, so maybe it’s something to consider in the future (see CSP1 press here http://www.swagedies.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=CBST&Product_Code=CSP-1&Category_Code=Airgun). However, my curiosity led me to continue reading and I came across an RCE press. Never heard of the company so I go to the site and check out their equipment. The site says their presses only work with their dies (more info here. see Walnut Hill 2 press https://www.rceco.com/catalog/) Then I find out this the “RC” stands for Richard Corbin. Next I start looking around for people on various forums to see if they use any components from either Corbin company with components from the other (i.e. David Corbin dies with Richard Corbin presses). It appears that a few people have made some sort of adapters to accommodate the equipment. In all of my reading I haven’t seen Richard Corbin’s equipment come up much in my reading.