Cleaning Delta/Alpha wolf barrel?

Need some advice from some fellow daystate owners.
I'm new to this platform and have a question regarding barrel cleaning. Do you typically remove the barrel and/or chronograph to clean the barrel?
I use a patchworm and a little Ballistol when cleaning the barrels on my other rifles but I'm concerned about the electric components. Patchworm and ballistol safe?
I've already put nearly 3 tins through my new rifle and my groups are telling me it's time to clean it.
Thanks.

I use a patchworm with the barrel on my Alpha. Mine NEEDS to be cleaned 200 or so. Don't saturate your patches and if you worried about getting your ballistol into the action, clean it upside down so the transfer port is on top.Lots like ballistol, I bought some gunzilla that I use on my patches. After you have run a couple dry patches thru it, dry fire it a couple times to clear anything that may have gotten into the transfer port. Shoot away.

I use a patchworm with the barrel on my Alpha. Mine NEEDS to be cleaned 200 or so. Don't saturate your patches and if you worried about getting your ballistol into the action, clean it upside down so the transfer port is on top.Lots like ballistol, I bought some gunzilla that I use on my patches. After you have run a couple dry patches thru it, dry fire it a couple times to clear anything that may have gotten into the transfer port. Shoot away.
Patchworm will not pass the spot between the barrel and chrono assembly. I tried using a straw but that didn't work. I may have to remove the chrono to clean it until I can get different style of pull through that isn't a plastic cord that curves at the end.