Cast pellets from soldering tin?

I was wondering... SHTF scenario, or in a location with no post service/gun shop, you ran out of pellets... but you have a mold to cast them and soldering tin.

technician-repairing-the-computers-circuit-board-by-soldering.webp

Is it viable? will it damage or dirty the barrel?

Today I was working on a old Bimota Suzuki 750 that needs to have an ecu upgrade(I'm a racing motorcycle electronic technician) and in the workshop I was they were using 60%lead and 40%tin soldering compound that's for high temperature purposes. They were with a lot of issues because of the "cold" soldering but lukily I got with me my 40% lead and 60% tin compound that's the best for electronic purposes. Yes there is the flux inside but it's easy to remove. I think that's possible to have a proper casting using a steele cast.

Today I was working on a old Bimota Suzuki 750 that needs to have an ecu upgrade(I'm a racing motorcycle electronic technician) and in the workshop I was they were using 60%lead and 40%tin soldering compound that's for high temperature purposes. They were with a lot of issues because of the "cold" soldering but lukily I got with me my 40% lead and 60% tin compound that's the best for electronic purposes. Yes there is the flux inside but it's easy to remove. I think that's possible to have a proper casting using a steele cast.
Must be a treat to work on a Bimota. I remember drueling over tube frames from Bimota and Rickman back when I was riding tricked out cafe UJM's. And later riding and roadracing Suzuki GSXR's. I'm not sure if Bimota is still in it or not. Crashed so many times on the track and street I'd be afraid to ride one anymore. It hurts too much. But I loved it.