Can't Keep Mounts Tight

Newbie here.

Ex-USN. Shot 9mm and 5.56 all my life. Had a multi-pump as a kid in Indiana.

Bought Gamo Black Knight. First springer ever owned. Added Centerpoint High Mount 1" rings/dovetail with stop pin, and UTG Bug Buster with AO.

Never in my life have I had a scope dislodge itself like this gun does. 

I know not to over-tighten, but I check after every 10 shots and check. Without crushing the tube how can I stop this. The gun is accurate when zeroed.

I've added double sides aluminum tape to the interior bt scope tube and upper portion of ring but still get scope slide. I've noticed that the rear mount with the pin likes to seat itself tightly toward the muzzle end in the barrels slot.

Thank you all.