Tuning Bottle Swap on a Kral Puncher Pro 500, questions.

I haven't found any answers in a search and am hoping the Kral aficionados can help.

I intend to swap the aluminum bottle on my Pro 500 with a lighter CG with higher capacity. I'm a novice here, and so far I have only done this on an LCS, which is literally just twisted off, fully charged, and replaced.

I assumed that with the Pro 500 I would need to drain the bottle fully (likewise with a Kratos) but when I look at the Pro 500 bottle, it sure as heck looks like there is a valve between the bottle and the gun that's a dead ringer for the valve on a 500cc aluminum FX bottle like on a Crown or Dreamline.

Is it possible that the Kral is set up with a bottle valve?

Anyone able to walk me through step by step for swapping that bottle?

Any other easy tunes I should do while it's drained and apart?

Thanks in advance and Merry Christmas!