• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

Best Scope on a budget

Ok so I don't know if am looking for a fairy but is there any good scopes (best with included mounts, I mean why are these things so darn expensive? Why do I have to pay more then for my gun for a good scope and $70 for good mounts?!?!) under a lowly $50, and if not, then $65. 
Some I found:

https://www.airgundepot.com/centerpoint-3-9x32-scope.html

https://www.airgundepot.com/spartan-3-9x32-railmount.html

Then $65:

https://www.airgundepot.com/mantis-3-9x32-ao-rifle-scope.html

I don't know how good are amazon scopes, in fact I'm a real newbie to scopes so please help me out. 

Thanks, 
Antoni

@hawkeye69 I know, but its just frustrating that I have to spend more for the scope then for the gun.

Frustrating, yes. However, it is what it is. Spring guns are notorious for killing scopes. What this means to you is that you will spend $ buying more than one scope because you will buy a “cheap” one that will last a week at best, then hopefully buy a good quality one after......Or you can just spend a little more up front and spend $ only once. 

Also, you need to take in consideration that you are buying a budget gun. Most Springers of solid German quality cost over twice as much as the Hatsan. So, a $200 scope is not more than the gun. Everything is relative, see. 

I have a $450 Spring gun who’s scope is more expensive than it, for example. 

@hawkeye69 I know, but its just frustrating that I have to spend more for the scope then for the gun.