Ali Express

I’ve had good luck with AliExpress as well. Probably ordered 20 times and always got what was advertised and generally as good or better quality than I would have expected for the price. Even took a chance on some reamers for doing barrel leade work on the common calibers and they produced good cuts...no doubt a professional machinist would find fault but they’re just right for a hobbyist like me. 

I try and stay away from the obvious knock off things, and get the pre branded items.

Wait times are long, and I wouldn't buy anything that I wouldn't be prepared to just write off as a loss. Even though they claim to offer warranties, price to ship something back would be a pain in the rear.

I ordered a couple scopes and several different types of rings that are really working out well.

Waiting for a couple different scopes now to give a try.

I've been ordering from China for a few years now, only one purchase never showed up, it's still tracking from the website. But that was a special offer for free, pay postage only and was a couple bucks, so I didn't really sweat it.

You have to really read the item description though, like I recently received 1 30mm scope ring, not 1 pair like I thought. I'll get around to ordering another one, its $3 again, no real big deal.

Compressors though thats a tough one, I'm trying to hold out and wait for JSAR to come through with the one Travis went through and made corrections to, and will be put out with those changes and will be a better product and last longer than a month, as their testing produced.

There are plenty of compressors aliexpress has including shipping for $200 or less, but if something goes wrong, it's going to cost that to send it back if you can't fix it.