AIM Sports Alpha 6 Initial Impression

Hello All, after looking through reviews and recommendations for budget friendly optics in the forum and online, I decided to try the AIM Sports Alpha 6 after seeing how much YO continually praised it for it's price point and clarity. I only got to play with it for a short bit yesterday evening before it got dark (not mounted) but it does appear to be pretty much inline with what I've seen YO post about it.

The reticle is thin, which I prefer, at least as long as my eyes allow for it. It lights up extremely well and is clean. So far it seems like it will fit the bill for what I intend to do with it. I will get it mounted this weekend and provide some more feedback once tested.

For reference, I'm not experienced with a bunch of different scope brands, I tend to find things I like and stick with them for the most part. I don't own any European glass, have looked through plenty of them, but couldn't ever justify the cost for what I need them to do. I'm not a BR shooter or PRS shooter so I don't typically turn dials for the most part except when sighting in. I only currently own 2 brands of scopes, primarily all Leupold and a few Hawke scopes. If the Aim Sport Alpha works out, I'll be up to 3 brands. All my CF's sport Leupolds, Hawkes are all utilized on .22 RF's. The Aim Sport will be placed on my first pcp that I picked up a few weeks ago. It's currently been wearing my Hawke Frontier 5-30 LR Dot but the power and reticle don't work the way I'm wanting it to for need. Hopefully the Aim Sport will work out but as it is, everyone's eyes are different so we'll see!

i had the JSAR SCOPE sfp and ill say it was very nice thin reticle but sold it the side parallax was like turning a truck tire and called them about it but service was poopy they never called or emailed me back