AGT AGT AGT!!! Wowzers…. What am I missing?

Just getting back online to the Airgunning community and seeing this somewhat new manufacturer, AGT, producing what looks on paper to be some of the most versatile, feature packed, robust, accurate, reliable, and with a high degree of quality of craftsmanship, commercially available PCP’s on the market with the Vixen and Uragan in particular. Is this for real?
Short version, I am in the market to add to my collection and finding my self lusting 😍 over the Uragan 2 and Vixen vs the AA S510 TDR and FX Dreamline. What I am missing? Almost seems to good to be true, is AGT for real? Seems as though AGT is offering comparable or better level of quality, precision, construction and definitely bringing more innovative modern design to the table on so many levels for comparable price compared to FX, AirArms, etc.🤷‍♂️

Longer version. I’ve Been Airgunning for over 20 years now, had many springers from GAMO’s through custom Russ BEST Tuned Beeman R7 and Best Tuned R9, a handful of PCP’s over the years, (Logun Gladiator, custom Talon Tunes AF Talon P, various Marauders from unmolested to fully ported high powered Bullpups, couple of AirArms, etc). A stickler for overall quality, precision, accuracy, and usability I quickly culled the budget air guns from my collection retaining my favorites from back then, the Russ-Best Tuned R7, AA S510 FAC Xtra in .22, AA S200-B in .22 w/10 round magazine, (rebadged CZ 200T), and of course a few Daisy Red ryders for when family comes to visit for a session of long range balloon busting and soda can cutting in half competitions.😜 The S200-B is my primary go-to, the S510 is a close 2nd, both are now over 15 years old with well over 10,000 plus rounds through each, still as accurate and fun as they were the day I received them, the S200-B recently started leaking air so while it is under the knife so to speak thought that I’d look into adding to the collection. For my missions primarily small pest con