• The AGN App is ready! Search "Airgun Nation" in your App store. To compliment this new tech we've assigned the "Threads" Feed & "Dark" Mode. To revert back click HERE.

So a bullpup is next!?!?

Hey fellas, im somewhat new to the whole pcp world. Have owned a few break barrels and now own a benjamin marauder rifle in .22 and love it. As this was my first pcp rifle, i went out and ended up buying the marauder pistol due to its small size. After having it for a few days i realized i did not like it in pistol form and ended up selling to a friend. So have been looking into getting a bullpup. Have had my eyes on the fx wildcat but still have yet to make up my mind. I was wondering if i could possible get some input from you guys here about some other similar bullpups that are comparable to the wildcat.

Well thanks in advance!

I have a Gladius in .22 and have no regrets. Accurate (been shooting 100yrds with it recently), reliable, fairly efficient. More wallet friendly than the wildcat.
I have heard good things about the bullboss as well but have no experience with them.

Contrary to my previous statements, I was recently in the market for a .25 and narrowed my choices down to 4 guns... Wildcat, Bullboss, Taipan Veteran, and AGT Vulcan.

My new Taipan Veteran should be arriving in the states this week!!!!

i should have stated that i am looking for something in .25. i did come across the gladius and the price point is much better.maybe im being bias but i did shoot a friends wildcat and loved it, just worried about picking something else up and it not being up to par with the fx quality. that's why i was hoping others on here could give me some personal input with some other guns.maybe its just me but i always over analyze stuff when im looking to make a larger purchase.i would say from the research ive done im stuck on the wildcat, gladius and veteran.